Posted in Uncategorized

Unit 13 (Final Major Project) – Diary 22/03/2017

22nd March 2017

S – Begin to analyse the photos from yesterday and talk about how the pictures from the Art Gallery link to my project and what inspiration they gave me

M – Write 200 words per picture going into vast detail about each picture so the viewer can understand how I will incorporate this picture into my project

A – I did this last year, but I only analysed a few pictures as I didn’t see primary research as a priority but now this year I can see the importance, using primary images for each of my projects

R – As I am a quick typer it will not take me that long to analyse each of these photos

T – 15:30pm – 16:30pm

I didn’t get a chance to start this task as my google drive – where the pictures are held – was not working. However, around the 16:45pm mark it began to cooperate which gave me a chance to upload the pictures I needed for my primary research onto the blog. Later on, if I am not preoccupied, I will begin to analyse the useful information I got from these photos and how they will help with the development of my project

Leave a Reply

