Posted in Uncategorized

Unit 13 (Final Major Project) – Diary 30/03/2017

30th March 2017

S – Write chapter two of ‘The Fall Of Jarl Baardsen’

M – Write 1200 words for chapter two and try not to exceed this amount as I do not want the book to be that long

A – As I used to write a lot of stories when I was younger and I love to read, I have a basic idea of how to write this chapter. With the synopsis also I know what to write without sitting for an hour, trying to conjure up an idea on the spot

R – The last time I wrote a chapter I spent an hour and thirty mins on that task, so assume it is going to be the same as I want them to both be around the same length. But the more I think about it, the more it seems like this chapter will be much more longer than expected.

T – 10:40am – 12:10pm

Leave a Reply

