Posted in Uncategorized

Unit 13 – 9/04/2017

S – Begin writing chapter six of my book

M – As I doubt I will complete the whole story in a short amount of time, I will set my target for 500 words – 800 words at most

A – As I have already wrote book chapters for my book, I have an idea of how to write this out; the synopsis will definitely help

R – The time limit will be short as I am only writing half of the story.

T – 11:30am – 13:00pm

I have wrote 500 words of chapter six, talking about Elmer, Ragnar and Gunnar crashing at Northumbria – where Gunnar and Ragnar’s demise will be. Instead of it being instantly at the scene, I built it up, including a storm which caused the characters to crash land in Northumbria. I have yet to talk about the battle between Gunnar and Alle, but that will be when I write the second half

Other than that, I completed the task within the time I set myself, giving me an opportunity to deal with things outside of working.

S – Continue the second half of the story, talking about the death of Ragnar and Gunnar along with the self made death song for Gunnar

M – Write 1000 words as this is the most important part of the book; the death of Gunnar Baardsen

A – As I have already wrote book chapters for my book, I have an idea of how to write this out; the synopsis will definitely help

R – As I hope to write 1000 words, I will need to make the time longer than the previous target. However, I will take a break inbetween so I do not become distracted, that seems to happen when the targets are long, making me become really stressed about the task

T – 19:40pm – 21:30pm

Leave a Reply

