Posted in Unit 13 (Final Major Project)

Unit 13 – Diary 17/04/2017

S – Begin planning the layout of the book for when you make the physical copy

M – As each chapter is around 1000/1500, it will be around two/three pages long. I need to make an estimate of where each event, that I have drew an illustration for appears so I can begin marking it down for when I begin the production of my book

A – This is not the first time I will be planning the layout of my book, already done it for my last FMP in which I thought I was going to make a concept art book, it did not happen. But from this brief knowledge I will know what to do.

R – This task will be very lengthy, meaning the time limit will be long. I will take breaks in between to stop myself from getting too distracted, but knowing me I will continue to work through the breaks

T – 11:00am – 14:30pm

Leave a Reply

