Posted in Unit 13 (Final Major Project)

Unit 13 – Diary 22/05/2017

S – Begin doing a reflection target on the Artistic Skills Demonstrated or Developed

M – As I intend to write too much, I will probably write around 700 words, talking about the skills I have used and how they have developed throughout time

A – Reflections are very common practices in a project, making sure I know what I have done and how I can improve for next time when I use the skill during the project, or for a next project

R – Reflections are probably the most key in any project as not only it helps you see how you did a certain practice, but helps you keep on track of your work. As I am quite the efficient writer, this task will not take me that long to achieve.

T – 13:40pm – 14:20pm

Leave a Reply

