Posted in Uncategorized

Unit 13 – MISC – How am I feeling?

I feel like I am letting down the class if I am not in, but I can’t bring myself into college some days. As the deadline comes closer, my aniexty rises, making me become more on edge – more sleepless nights. My body just becomes so tired that I even sleep through an alarm…at 12pm. I have been getting help for my aniexty, the doctor recommending I meditate to calm my nerves, or listen to muisc; it has been helping, a little. Writing also helps calm my nerves, so when I take a day off from college and I can’t bring myself to sit through a day, I catch up on writing work I have missed.

Leave a Reply

