Posted in Uncategorized

Unit 13 – Diary 6/04/2017

S – Begin writing chapter three of my story, making up for not writing it yesterday

M – Write around 1500 words or 2000 words as this is a chapter about how Vikings live and how slaves, so it will much longer than the previous chapters

A – I have wrote chapters for a story before, both previous and in this unit so I understand what needs to be done

R – The time limit will be much longer than it was for other targets similar to this one as this is a more lengthy target

T – 07:22am – 09:30am

S – Write chapter four for my book

M – Write 2000/2500 words as I am describing the events of what happened when Ragnar raided Paris

A – I have wrote chapters for a story before, both previous and in this unit so I understand what needs to be done

R – As I said in my other target, I will need to make the time limit much longer as I intend to go over by a lot

T – 18:30pm – 20:00pm

Leave a comment